ArtPatron Magazine
Palm Springs - Laguna Beach
the-louvre-690929_1920.jpg

Laguna Beach

Art & Culture Directory

 


CALIFORNIA


Laguna Beach

ArtSellers 1294 South Coast Hywy #B Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.artsellers.com

Avran Fine Art 540 S. Coast Hwy. Ste. 106 Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.avranart.com/

Cast of Crowns Art Collective 412 North Coast Highway, Ste C Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.castofcrowns.com/

Coast Gallery 540 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.coastgallery.com

Cove Gallery 1550 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.covegallerylaguna.com/

Dawson Cole Fine Art 326 Glenneyre St. Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.dawsoncolefineart.com/

De Ru’S Fine Arts 1590 S. Coast Hwy. Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.derusfinearts.com

DeBilzan Gallery 224 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://williamdebilzan.net/wordpress/?Coastal

Discover Emerging Artists Showcase 1400 S. Coast Highway, Suite 101 Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://discovereas.com/

Coastal Eddy A Gallery 1417 S Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.coastaleddyagallery.com/

Floating Cloud Gallery 1999 S. Coast Hwy., Ste. E Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.facebook.com/floatingcloudgallery/

FOA South 1006 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.foapom.com/about/offsite-exhibits/foasouth/

Forest & Ocean Gallery 480 Ocean Avenue Suite B Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.forestoceangallery.com

Hugo Rivera Gallery 550 N Pacific Coast Hwy #3 Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.hugorivera.com

JoAnne Artman Gallery 326 N. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.joanneartmangallery.com/

Kelsey Michaels Fine Art 354 N Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://kelseymichaelsfineart.com/

Kush Fine Art 210 Forest Ave. Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://vladimirkush.com/

La Bottega Dell Acquaforte 1590 S. Coast Hwy Suite 4 Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.italianetchings.com

Laguna Art Lounge 1951 South Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.tag1951.com

Laguna North Gallery 376 N Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.lagunanorthgallery.com

Lang Fine Art 1450 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.langphoto-fineart.com/

Las Laguna Gallery 577 south Coast Highway Suite A1 Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.laslagunagallery.com

LCAD Gallery 374 Ocean Ave Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.lcad.edu/gallery/college-gallery/

Lu Martin Galleries 372 North Coast Hwy. Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://lumartingalleries.com

Mark Timothy Studio 805 Laguna Canyon Rd Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.marktimothystudios.com/Mark_Timothy_Studios/Welcome.html

Mystic Art 664 S. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.mysticartslaguna.com/

Narrative Gallery 417 South Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.ecgallery.com/Laguna

National Geographic Fine Art 218 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://natgeofineart.com/

Ning Zhou Gallery 357 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.ningzhougallery.com/

Pacific Edge Gallery 540 South Coast Hwy., # 112 Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.pacificedgegallery.com

Pacific Gallery 228 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.pacificgallery.net/

Peter Blake Gallery 435 Ocean Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.peterblakegallery.com/

Posh Galleria 577S.Pacific Coast Hywy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.poshgalleria.com

Pure Color Laguna Beach 570 S. Coast Hwy. Laguna Beach Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.purecolor.com

Quorum Art Gallery 374 N. Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.quorumgallery.com

Red Matter Gallery 1848 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 No Website

Redfern Gallery 1540 S. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.redferngallery.com

Ruth Mayer Gallery 380 South Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.ruthmayer.com

Ryan Kingslien Studios 305 N. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.ryankingslien.com/

Salt Fine Art 1492 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.saltfineart.com

Sandstone Gallery Laguna 384-A N. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach, CA 92651 USA 949 497-6775 http://www.sandstonegallery.com/

Sealegs Art Gallery 1444 S. Coasy Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 No Website

Seven Degrees 891 Laguna Canyon Road Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://seven-degrees.com/

Sheila Olsen Fine Art 784 S Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://sheilaolsen.com/

Sue Greenwood Fine Art 330 North Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://www.suegreenwoodfineart.com/

Steve Adam Gallery 760 S. Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, CA 92651 https://steveadamgallery.com/

The Signature Gallery 220 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.thesignaturegallery.com

The Vintage Poster 1492 S. Coast Hywy Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.thevintageposter.com/

The Watercolor Gallery 1492 S Coast Hwy #7 Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.watercolorgalleries.com

Townley Gallery International 266 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://shanetownley.com/

Vanessa Rothe Studio 418 Ocean Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 https://www.vanessarothefineart.com/

Village Gallery 502 South Coast Hwy. Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.villagegallery.com

Virga Gallery 305 N. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 http://virgaart.com/

Whitney Gallery 305 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.marcwhitney.com

Wyland Gallery 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.wyland.com